School Leadership and Administration

 

School Leadership and Administration

 

Mr. Peter Streijffert

Head of School peter.streijffert@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mr. Vegard Ytterli

Assistant Head of School vegard.ytterli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ms. Line Nilsen,

Dep. Ass. Principal, Years 8-10 line.nilsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ms. Marita Merg

Dep. Ass. Principal, Years 1 - 4 marita.merg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mr. Gaute Våje,

Dep. Ass. Principal, AKS, Aktivitetsskolen Manglerud, gaute.vaje@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ms. Nina Wroldsen

IB Principal, International Classes nina.wroldsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Administration

Mr. Trond Bjercke

Office Manager trond.bjercke@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ms. Trine Falao

Office Administration trine.falao@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ms. Martha Strandenæs

MYP Coordinator International Classes, masta029@osloskolen.no

Mr. Derek Hall

PYP-Coordinator International Classes, derek.hall@osloskolen.no

Ms. Julie Kvernmo

Social Teacher International Classes, julie.kvernmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Ms. Cecilie Edwards

Secretary International Classes, cecilie.edwards@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

AKS, Baseleder

TBA

 

 

Stian Svehagen, Librarian Stian.svehagen@osloskolen.no

Library (Open 08.30-15.30 every day)