Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen  

 

Peter Streijffert

Rektor

peter.streijffert@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 Peter Streijffert

 

Vegard Ytterli

Ass. Rektor

vegard.ytterli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vegard

 

Linda Snoen                                                                    

Undervisningsinspektør   

linda.snoen@ude.oslo.kommune.no                                                          

Linda

                                                  

Pål Skogli

Undervisningsinspektør/AKS-leder 

pal.skogli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Pål

 

Nina Wroldsen

Inspektør, International Classes

 

nina.wroldsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Administrasjon                                      

Trond Bjercke                                                               

Kontorleder    

trond.bjercke@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Trond

                                                           

Sosiallærer                                        

Tone Merete Berg

tone.merete.berg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 Tone

 

Vaktmester                                           

Gary Bickerstaffe     

gabia002@osloskolen.no  

 

Renholdsleder

Baljinder      

Baljinder