Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen  

 

Peter Streijffert

Rektor

peter.streijffert@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 Peter Streijffert

 

Vegard Ytterli

Ass. Rektor

vegard.ytterli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 Vegard

 

Linda Snoen                                                                    

Undervisningsinspektør   

linda.snoen@ude.oslo.kommune.no                                        

 

 

Nina Wroldsen

Inspektør, International Classes 

nina.wroldsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

Eva Alette Kvan

Inspektør, AKS, 1. og 2. trinn

eva.alette.kvan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Bilde av Eva

 

Administrasjon 
                                     

Trond Bjercke                                                               

Kontorleder    

trond.bjercke@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 Trond

Trine Falao

Kontormedarbeider

trine.falao@ude.oslo.kommune.no 


                                                         

Sosiallærere 
                                       

1.-7. trinn

Tone Merete Berg

tone.merete.berg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 Tone


8.-9. trinn

Vibeke Osland

vibeke.osland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bilde av Vibeke

Vaktmester
                                           

Henning Madsen    

 Henning.Madsen@toma.no

 

 

Renholdsleder

Baljinder Singh   

Baljinder