Pedagogisk personale

Kontaktlærere

 

1. trinn

1A  Lise Bjørnskau Andresen, lise.andresen@osloskolen.no

        og Kari Hilde Korsmo, kari.korsmo@osloskolen.no

1B   Maren Sund Jensen, maren.jensen@osloskolen.no

1C Pia Rønning/Kari Korsmo, pia1905@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

2A Stian Kristoffersen, stian0907@osloskolen.no

2B Martine Henriksen, martih1809@osloskolen.no 

2C Tone Haugerud, tohaa056@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A Dragica Spasojevic, drspa001@osloskolen.no

3B Eva Henriksen, eva2103@osloskolen.no

3C Heidi Kaasa, heidik2708@osloskolen.no

3D Rachel Dahl, rachel2412@osloskolen.no 

 

4. trinn

4A Elisabeth Hellestad, elhea014@osloskolen.no

4B Randi Hagen, randih2204@osloskolen.no

4C Inger Fredrikstad, infra006@osloskolen.no 

4D Karethe Fosserud, kafoa010@osloskolen.no 

 

5. trinn

5A Even Fremmergård/Simen Nordnes, evenf2810@osloskolen.no  

5B Åste Brenne/Simen Nordnes, aabra003@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

6A Anne Marte Johansen, anne1108@osloskolen.no

6B Kjersti Lindahl, kjersl2506@osloskolen.no 

6C Vegard Libæk, velia005@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

7A Dag Trulsen, dagtr2011@osloskolen.no

7B David da Silva, david1405@osloskolen.no

 

8. trinn

8A Therese Skeie, thska010@osloskolen.no 

8B Stefan Lee, stefan2906@osloskolen.no

Jan-Erik Øyjordsbakken, jan-erik.oyjordsbakken@osloskolen.no

 

9. trinn

9A Hege Høydal, hege2811@osloskolen.no

9B Mariann Vinsrygg, mariann0104@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Marius Bekkemoen, mabea110@osloskolen.no 

Marianne Vik, mavia016@osloskolen.no

Marianne Melby, mariam1307@osloskolen.no

Eli Rustad, elijr0211@osloskolen.no 

Ingvild Gjerde, ingja004@osloskolen.no

Magnus W. Bakke, mabaa112@osloskolen.no

Anne Hernæs, anne.hernas@osloskolen.no

Kristine Langhaug, krloa007@osloskolen.no

Marianne G. Wiger, marigw0106@osloskolen.no

Anne Kristine Hansen, anne1405@osloskolen.no

Anne-Marte Denk Ravnestad, anraa017@osloskolen.no

Simen Nordahl, sinoa008@osloskolen.no

Henrik Tjønn, henrik.tjonn@osloskolen.no

Ebru Süslü, ebsua002@osloskolen.no

Kristoffer Rasmussen, krraa014@osloskolen.no

 

International Classes

PYP 1 Katie Ottosen, caota002@osloskolen.no

PYP 2 Alyssa Quartulli, alqua004@osloskolen.no

PYP 3 Anita Meisal, anita2003@osloskolen.no

PYP 4 Rik Gubler, rigua004@osloskolen.no

PYP 5 Timothy Melonakos, timea006@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Tammy Bolderdijk, taboa007@osloskolen.no

Saul Lopez Cue, sacua002@osloskolen.no

Ida Myreng Skaran, ida.skaran@osloskolen.no

Rik Gubler, rigua004@osloskolen.no

Cheryl Bastberget, chsma001@osloskolen.no