Pedagogisk personale

Kontaktlærere

 

1. trinn

1A  Lise Bjørnskau Andresen, lise.andresen@osloskolen.no

       Kari Hilde Korsmo, kari.korsmo@osloskolen.no

1B  Martine Henriksen, martih1809@osloskolen.no

       Marianne Guldahl Wiger, marianne.wiger@osloskolen.no   

 1C Tone Haugerud, tohaa056@osloskolen.no

 

 

2. trinn

2A Dragica Spasojevic,dragica.spasojevic@osloskolen.no

2B Maren Sund Jensen, maren.jensen@osloskolen.no

2C Heidi Kaasa, heidi.kaasa@osloskolen.no

2D Rachel Katrine Dahl, rachel.dahl@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A Elisabeth Hellestad, elisabeth.hellestad@osloskolen.no

3B Randi Hagen, randi.hagen@osloskolen.no

3C Inger Fredrikstad, inger.fredrikstad@osloskolen.no

3D Karethe Fosserud, karethe.fosserud@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

4A Even Fremmergård, even.fremmergard@osloskolen.no

4B Åste Helene Brenne, aste.brenne@osloskolen.no

4A/4B  Per Eivind Bjørkgård, per.bjorkgard@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

5A Anne Marte Johansen, anne.johansen@osloskolen.no

5B Kjersti Lindahl, kjersti.lindahl@osloskolen.no

5C Ingvild Gjerde, ingvild.gjerde@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

6A Dag Trulsen, dag.trulsen@osloskolen.no

6B David Da Silva Fortes, david.fortes@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

7A Eva Gjelseth, eva.henriksen@osloskolen.no

7B Anne Kristine Hansen, anne.k.hansen@osloskolen.no

 

8. trinn

8A Mariann Vinsrygg, mariann.vinsrygg@osloskolen.no

8B Hege Fostervold Høydal, hege.hoydal@osloskolen.no

8A/8B Henrik Tjønn, henrik.tjonn@osloskolen.no

 

 

International Classes

PYP 1 Katie Ottosen, caota002@osloskolen.no

PYP 2 Alyssa Quartulli, alqua004@osloskolen.no

PYP 3 Anita Meisal, anita2003@osloskolen.no

PYP 4 Rik Gubler, rigua004@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Tammy Bolderdijk, taboa007@osloskolen.no

Saul Lopez Cue, sacua002@osloskolen.no

Ida Myreng Skaran, ida.skaran@osloskolen.no

Rik Gubler, rigua004@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere

 

Helle Kristine Norén Holmstrøm, helle.holmstrom@osloskolen.no

Stian Kristoffersen, stian.kristoffersen@osloskolen.no

Alexander Kvarven, alexander.kvarven@osloskolen.no

Simen Øyen Nordahl, simen.nordahl@osloskolen.no

Anne-Marte Denk Ravnestad, anne-marte.ravnestad@osloskolen.no

Eli Johanne Rustad, eli.rustad@osloskolen.no

Marius Bekkemoen, marius.bekkemoen@osloskolen.no

Stefan Lee, stefan.lee@osloskolen.no

Fanny Østmo da Costa, fanny2204@osloskolen.no

Emil Haglund, emil2303@osloskolen.no

 

Spesialpedagoger

Marianne Vik, marianne.vik@osloskolen.no

Marianne Melby, marianne.melby@osloskolen.no