Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen 

Peter Streijffert
Rektor
peter.streijffert@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 Peter Streijffert

 

Vegard Ytterli
Ass. rektor
vegard.ytterli@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Vegard Ytterli

 

Linda Snoen
Undervisningsinspektør  
linda.snoen@ude.oslo.kommune.no                                       
 

 Linda

Nina Wroldsen
Inspektør, International Classes
nina.wroldsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Eva Alette Kvan
Inspektør, AKS, 1. og 2. trinn
eva.alette.kvan@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bilde av Eva

 


Administrasjon
 

Trond Bjercke
Kontorleder   
trond.bjercke@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Trond

Trine Falao
Kontormedarbeider
trine.falao@ude.oslo.kommune.no

                                                         

Sosiallærere 
                                       

1.-4. trinn
Tone Merete Berg
tone.merete.berg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tone

 

5.-7. trinn
Mona Malin Berglund
mona.malin.berglund@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mona-Malin


8.-9. trinn
Vibeke Osland
vibeke.osland@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bilde av Vibeke


International Classes

Liv S. Halvorsen

Liv.halvorsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 liv halvorsen

 

Biblioteket (holder åpent kl. 08.30-15.30 hver dag)

Stian Svehagen 
Bibliotekar
stian.svehagen@osloskolen.no

 Stian Svehagen


Vaktmester

Innleid vaktmester. 

 

Renholdsleder
Baljinder Singh  
Baljinder