Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen 

Solvor Vasshus
Rektor
solvor.vasshus@osloskolen.no

Vegard Ytterli
Assisterende rektor
vegard.ytterli@osloskolen.no

Line Nilsen
Undervisningsinspektør 
line.nilsen@osloskolen.no  

Liv Halvorsen
Inspektør, International Classes
liv.halvorsen@osloskolen.no

Eva Kvan
Undervisningsinspektør
eva.kvan@osloskolen.no

Gaute Våje
Inspektør AKS
gaute.vaje@osloskolen.no


Administrasjon

Trond Bjercke
Kontorleder   
trond.bjercke@osloskolen.no

Trine Falao
Førstekonsulent
trine.falao@osloskolen.no

Cecilie Edwards
International Classes
cecilie.edwards@osloskolen.no     

 

Sosiallærere 

1.–4. trinn
Helene Marie Grytten
helene.grytten@osloskolen.no

5.–7. trinn
Mona-Malin Berglund
mona-malin.berglund@osloskolen.no

8.–10. trinn
Hege Fostervold Høydal
hege.hoydal@osloskolen.no

 

Rådgiver

Charlotte Tjomsland
Ungdomstrinnet
charlotte.tjomsland@osloskolen.no


International Classes

Hin Gloria Suen
hin.suen@osloskolen.no

Emma Tembo
emma.tembo@osloskolen.no 


Biblioteket

(holder åpent kl. 08.30-15.30 hver dag)
Stian Svehagen 
Bibliotekar
stian.svehagen@osloskolen.no


Vaktmestere

Ole Børre Hammer
Marco D'amore
Vakttelefon: 41127247


Renholdsleder

Baljinder Singh