Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelsen 

Peter Streijffert

Rektor

peter.streijffert@osloskolen.no

 

Vegard Ytterli

Ass. rektor

vegard.ytterli@osloskolen.no

 

Line Nilsen

Undervisningsinspektør 

line.nilsen@osloskolen.no   

 

Nina Wroldsen

Inspektør, International Classes

nina.wroldsen@osloskolen.no

 

Eva Kvan

Undervisningsinspektør

eva.kvan@osloskolen.no

 

Gaute Våje

Inspektør AKS Manglerud skole

gaute.vaje@osloskolen.no

 


Administrasjon
 

Trond Bjercke

Kontorleder   
trond.bjercke@osloskolen.no

Trine Falao
Kontormedarbeider
trine.falao@osloskolen.no

 

Cecilie Edwars

International Classes

cecilie.edwards@osloskolen.no     

Sosiallærere 

1.–4. trinn
Tone Merete Berg
tone.berg@osloskolen.no

5.–7. trinn
Mona-Malin Berglund
mona-malin.berglund@osloskolen.no

8.–10. trinn
Vibeke Osland
vibeke.osland@osloskolen.no


International Classes

PYP Barnetrinn

Hin Gloria Suen

hin.suen@osloskolen.no

 

MYP Ungdomstrinn

Liv Halvorsen

liv.halvorsen@osloskolen.no


Biblioteket (holder åpent kl. 08.30-15.30 hver dag)

Stian Svehagen 
Bibliotekar
stian.svehagen@osloskolen.no

Vaktmestere
Ole Børre Hammer
Marco D'amore

Vakttelefon: 41127247

Renholdsleder
Baljinder Singh