Pedagogisk personale

Kontaktlærere

 

1. trinn

1A Lise Bjørnskau Andresen, lise.andresen@osloskolen.no

1B Andrea Madland, anmaa099@osloskolen.no

1C Line Stolpestad, lista015@osloskolen.no

1D Anne Marte Johansen, anne1108@osloskolen.no

2. trinn

2A Bente Brunland, bebra017@osloskolen.no

2B Karethe Fosserud, kafoa010@osloskolen.no 

2C Pia Rønning, pia1905@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

3A Stian Kristoffersen, stian0907@osloskolen.no

3B Martine Henriksen, martih1809@osloskolen.no 

3C Tone Haugerud, tohaa056@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

4A Dragica Spasojevic, drspa001@osloskolen.no

4B Eva Henriksen, eva2103@osloskolen.no

4C Heidi Kaasa, heidik2708@osloskolen.no

4D Rachel Dahl, rachel2412@osloskolen.no 

 

5. trinn

5A Elisabeth Hellestad, elhea014@osloskolen.no

5B David da Silva, david1405@osloskolen.no

5C Erik Grovassbakk, erik1307@osloskolen.no

5D Remi Kristensen, rekra008@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

6A Even Fremmergård, evenf2810@osloskolen.no  

6B Åste Brenne, aabra003@osloskolen.no

og

6A/6B Simen Nordnes, sinoa017@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

7A Dag Trulsen, dagtr2011@osloskolen.no

7B Kjersti Lindahl, kjersl2506@osloskolen.no 

7C Vegard Libæk, velia005@osloskolen.no

og Kristine Langhaug, krloa007@osloskolen.no

 

8. trinn

8A Simen Bøhn, siboa026@osloskolen.no

8B Stine Try, sttra002@osloskolen.no

og

8A/8B Anna Emilie Lium, anlia057@osloskolen.no

 

9. trinn

9A Therese Skeie, thska010@osloskolen.no 

9B Stefan Lee, stefan2906@osloskolen.no

 

10. trinn

10A Hege Høydal, hege2811@osloskolen.no

10B Mariann Vinsrygg, mariann0104@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Marius Bekkemoen, mabea110@osloskolen.no 

Marianne Vik, mavia016@osloskolen.no

Eli Rustad, elijr0211@osloskolen.no 

Ingvild Gjerde, ingja004@osloskolen.no

Magnus W. Bakke, mabaa112@osloskolen.no

Anne Hernæs, anne.hernas@osloskolen.no

Marianne G. Wiger, marigw0106@osloskolen.no

Anne Kristine Hansen, anne1405@osloskolen.no

Anne-Marte Denk Ravnestad, anraa017@osloskolen.no

Simen Nordahl, sinoa008@osloskolen.no

Henrik Tjønn, henrik.tjonn@osloskolen.no

Emil Haglund, emilh2303@osloskolen.no

Kari Hilde Korsmo, kari.korsmo@osloskolen.no

Anette Hauge-Eltvik, anhaa018@osloskolen.no 

Adalheidur Einarsdottir, adeia003@osloskolen.no

Ana Diaz Torradoandia002@osloskolen.no

Helene Grytten, helene0807@osloskolen.no

Rik Gubler, rigua004@osloskolen.no

Inger Fredrikstad, infra006@osloskolen.no

Randi Hagen, randih2204@osloskolen.no

Helle Holmstrøm, krhoa007@osloskolen.no

Jan-Erik Øyjordsbakken, jaoea005@osloskolen.no

 

International Classes

PYP 1 Katie Ottosen, caota002@osloskolen.no

PYP 2 Alyssa Quartulli, alqua004@osloskolen.no

PYP 3 Kirsty Orme, kiora001@osloskolen.no

PYP 4 Cheryl Bastberget, chsma001@osloskolen.no

PYP 5 Timothy Melonakos, timea006@osloskolen.no

PYP6 Anna Kwiatkowska, ankwa002@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Tammy Bolderdijk, taboa007@osloskolen.no

Saul Lopez Cue, sacua002@osloskolen.no

Marte Bryn, marte1212@osloskolen.no